P.O. Box 55241
Birmingham, AL 35255

The Academia Society, Inc.

Corporate Office


Stay Connected

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

©2018 by The Academia Society, Inc. All rights Reserved.


Mr. Cleophus Lewis, M.S.

National First Vice President

Mr. Anthony Beckett, M.A.T.

National Second Vice President

Mr. Quinton Davis

National Third Vice President

Mr. L. Lamont Boyd, B.A.

Immediate Former

National President

Mr. Christopher Collier, MPA

National Secretary

Mr. Chuck Jenkins, M.B.A.

National Treasurer

Mr. Ryvell D. Fitzpatrick, J.D.

National Parliamentarian

Mr. Jarvius Sparks, B.A.

Southern Regional Director

Mr. Justin Clark, B.A.

National Chaplain

Mr. Willye Powell, B.A.

Southwestern Regional Director

Mr. Jeremy Hardin, B.A.

National Doorkeeper #1

Mr. Terrell Saunders, MHA

Middle-Eastern Regional Director

Mr. Kevin Wright, B.A.

National Host